Scenes from the Outer Banks {MIMM}

Partying it up in Nags Head, NC

nagshead_1

nagshead_2

The girls.

nagshead_3

nagshead_4

The Wright Brother’s Memorial

nagshead_5

View from the Memorial

nagshead_6

Light houses aren’t that tall.

nagshead_7

Bodie Island Lighthouse

nagshead_8

Jockey’s Ridge, AKA the desert.

nagshead_9

nagshead_10

Proposal! My roomie got engaged!

nagshead_11

Snake wrangler. Kidding, I was at the Aquarium.

nagshead_12

nagshead_13

Saving a plastic sea turtle from a shark bite wound in my snazzy lab coat. We’ll pretend that activity wasn’t for children

nagshead_14

Real sea turtle, I didn’t save him.

nagshead_15

nagshead_16

Cape Hatteras Lighthouse

nagshead_17

Sunrise

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. congrats to your roomie! I want to be here, gosh I would kill to be on a beach.

    Reply
  2. Congrats to your friend! How awesome and sweet!

    We went to NC last year, went to the cape hatteras lighthouse too!!

    Reply
    • Even though I live in the state this was my first time going to Hatteras and my first time back to the outer banks since I was a kid! I need to get back there more often!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

