Six Years.

Six years of smiles.

Six years of nightly phone calls.

Six years of tickle wars.

Six years of heart-warming hugs and kisses.

Oh god. Awkward prom pictures, circa 2007

Six years of patience.

Six years of saying just the thing I needed to hear.

Six years of silly names and teasing each other.

Six years of never going to bed mad.

Six years of never taking ourselves too seriously.

circa 2010

Six years of dealing with all my quirks, which seem to grow every year.

Six years of love.

Happy anniversary Jeremy. These six years have flown by, but I’ve loved every second of them. I learn something new about you everyday and I smile even bigger every time I see you. The past six years have been the best of my life and I can’t wait to see where the future will take us.

Christmas 2009

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Yay, I’ve been waiting for an anniversary post ever since you told me you’d be celebrating yours! Happy Anniversary to the two of you. I can’t believe y’all have been together for 6 years. So beautiful ❤ Have an amazing day. I can hardly wait to hear all about it xoxo

    Reply
  2. I had no idea that you had a boyfriend – much less a boyfriend of 6 years! That’s so wonderful. Happy anniversary!

    Reply
    • Thanks! We’re long distance right now (but hopefully not or too much longer!) and he’s not a fan of pictures so he doesn’t pop up too often on the blog.

      Reply
  1. Thanksgiving/Anniversary 2012 « greensandcoffeebeans

Leave a Reply

