Scenes From the Farmer’s Market 6/2

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Loving these photos! Farmers markets are the greatest – probably one of my favorite summertime activities!

    Reply
  2. I love spending my weekends at farmer’s markets. I hit mine up on Sunday morning and am so excited about the fresh bread and veggie dips that I brought home!

    Reply
    • I usually go Saturday mornings, it gets a little busy but that’s when the most vendors are there. I usually stick to produce but there are a few bakeries that look really tempting!

      Reply
  1. Weekend, Workouts and Lately-s. « greensandcoffeebeans
  2. One Year Blogiversary! And My First Ever Giveaway! « greensandcoffeebeans

Leave a Reply

