Dear Peanut Butter,

We need to talk.

We’ve been together a long time and shared many special moments together. Some might even say what we had was special. But it’s over.
It’s not healthy, this thing we have and I think it’s time to see other people.

It’s not you, it’s me.

I can’t resist you. It starts with an innocent spoonful, then find myself going back for more, and it’s not long before I’m scraping the bottom of a 2.5 lb jar of regret. You’re smooth, seductive, and a little nutty, I just can’t help myself around you. This relationship just isn’t healthy for me anymore.

Maybe some day we can make this work, but for now we need some time apart.

Sincerely,
Lea

Image

I'll miss you dearly.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I’m that way with nutella….yum!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

